Meet the Team

Front view of the Brickman Admissions Center

Meet the Team

Although our physical offices are temporarily closed, we’re all online and ready to assist you.

Our admissions staff is here to guide you through the admissions process, answer your questions, and help you figure out how you’ll fit in at Bryn Athyn College. Email or call any of us weekdays between 8:30am and 5:00pm, and we will be happy to assist you. If you already know who your personal counselor is, feel free to contact that person directly.

 

William Larrousse William Larrousse
Vice President of Enrollment
Brickman Center 119
william.larrousse@brynathyn.edu
267-502-6034
Allen Linnell Allen Linnell
Admissions Recruiter
Brickman Center 123
allen.linnell@brynathyn.edu
267-502-6073
head shot of Nicole D'Amico
Nicole D’Amico
Associate Director of Admissions
Brickman Center 116 (mail: PO Box 462)
nicole.damico@brynathyn.edu
267-502-6003
head shot of Leah Fisher
Leah Fisher
Associate Director of Campus Visits
Brickman Center 113
leah.fisher@brynathyn.edu
267-502-6022
Vania Loper Vania Loper
Admissions Counselor
Brickman Center 113
vania.loper@brynathyn.edu
267-502-6032
Felipe Ranjo Felipe Ranjo
Admissions Counselor
Brickman Center 112
felipe.ranjo@brynathyn.edu
267-502-6021
Admissions Office
Phone: 267-502-6000
800-767-9552
Email: admissions@brynathyn.edu
Address: 2945 College Drive, P.O. Box 462 | College Drive & Cathedral Road
Bryn Athyn, PA 19009 USA